Competition Winners

2010/2011

Trophy	Winner	Runner-up
R.T.McKenna Trophy - Advanced projected digital images	Malcolm Blenkey	Alan Parker
Bowers Brittain Trophy - Intermediate projected digital images.	Martin Davis	Richard Degg
Lecture Trophy - lecture of the season.	Malcolm Blenkey	
GBC Moore Trophy - Sequence of projected images to commentary and/or music	Stefan Zaitschenko	Ian Horner
Jarvis Trophy - set of 5 monochrome prints on a theme.	Mick Lobley	Malcolm Blenkey
Lynn Trophy - set of 5 colour prints on a theme.	Ken McDonald	Malcolm Blenkey
Ladies Trophy - set of 5 images.	Leslie Curwen	Audrey Barnes
Rosebowl - Advanced colour prints.	Malcolm Blenkey	Alan Meek
Cooke Trophy - Intermediate colour prints.	Phil Dove	Mick Lobley
Studio Tristan - Photographs of People.	Paul Hume	Keith Ingledew
Les Gould - Photograph on a Society Outing.	Mick Lobley	Alan Meek
Harry Brittain - Salver unmounted prints.	Paul Hume	Kathryn Allen
Michael Constable Trophy - Natural World.	Ken McDonald	ALan Parker
Frank Sanderson Trophy - Knockout slide.	John Inzel	Mick Lobley