## **Competition Winners**

2011/2012

Trophy	Winner	Runner-up
R.T.McKenna Trophy - Advanced projected digital images	Malcolm Blenkey	Alan Parker
Bowers Brittain Trophy - Intermediate projected digital images.	Richard Degg	Nick Walker
Lecture Trophy - lecture of the season.	Chris Ceaser	John Inzel/Mick Lobley
GBC Moore Trophy - Sequence of projected images to commentary and/or music	Ken McDonald	Ian Horner
Jarvis Trophy - set of 5 monochrome prints on a theme.	Mick Lobley	Malcolm Blenkey
Lynn Trophy - set of 5 colour prints on a theme.	Martin Davis	David Gallagher
Ladies Trophy - set of 5 images.	Heather Godwin	Anne Barron
Rosebowl - Advanced colour prints.	Phil Dove	Malcolm Blenkey
Cooke Trophy - Intermediate colour prints.	Mike Crossen/ William Kelly	
Studio Tristan - Photographs of People.	Paul Terry	Tony Kirlew
Les Gould - Photograph on a Society Outing.	Christine Parker	Alan Meek
Harry Brittain - Salver unmounted prints.	Nicholas Dent	Heather Godwin
Michael Constable Trophy - Natural World.	Alan Meek	Paul Hume
Frank Sanderson Trophy - Knockout slide.	Mick Lobley	Malcolm Blenkey