## **Competition Winners**

2012/2013

Trophy	Winner	Runner-up
R.T.McKenna Trophy - Advanced projected digital images	Alan Parker	Malcolm Blenkey
Bowers Brittain Trophy - Intermediate projected digital images.	Dave Gallagher	Heather Godwin
Lecture Trophy - lecture of the season.	Ian Snowdon	Dave & Sheila Coates
GBC Moore Trophy - Sequence of projected images to commentary and/or music	Ken McDonald	Nicholas Dent
Jarvis Trophy - set of 5 monochrome prints on a theme.	Mick Lobley	Dave Gallagher
Lynn Trophy - set of 5 colour prints on a theme.	David Gallagher	Stefan Zaitschenko
Ladies Trophy - set of 5 images.	Heather Godwin	Audrey Barnes
Rosebowl - Advanced colour prints.	Malcolm Blenkey	Alan Meek
Cooke Trophy - Intermediate colour prints.	Stefan Zaitschenko	Dave Gallagher
Studio Tristan - Photographs of People.	Mick Lobley	Alan Meek
Les Gould - Photograph on a Society Outing.	Alan Meek	Stefan Zaitschenko
Harry Brittain - Salver unmounted prints.	Stefan Zaitschenko	Nicholas Dent
Michael Constable Trophy - Natural World.	Audrey Barnes	David Gallagher
Frank Sanderson Trophy - Knockout slide.	Malcolm Blenkey	Malcolm Blenkey

## **Competition Winners**

2012/2013