Competition Winners

2014/2015

Trophy	Winner	Runner-up
R.T.McKenna Trophy - Advanced projected digital images	Malcolm Blenkey	David Beadle
Bowers Brittain Trophy - Intermediate projected digital images.	John Sloan	Trevor Shelley
Lecture Trophy - lecture of the season.	Phil Dove	David Beadle
GBC Moore Trophy - Sequence of projected images to commentary and/or music	Jim McCormick	David Beadle
Jarvis Trophy - set of 5 monochrome prints on a theme.	Mike Devereux	Ian Snowdon
Lynn Trophy - set of 5 colour prints on a theme.	Trevor Shelley	Alan Meek
Ladies Trophy - set of 5 images.	Anne Barron	Diane Falla
Rosebowl - Advanced colour prints.	Malcolm Blenkey	David Beadle
Cooke Trophy - Intermediate colour prints.	Trevor Shelley	Bill Kelly
Studio Tristan - Photographs of People.	David Beadle	Nick Dent
Les Gould - Photograph on a Society Outing.	Trevor Shelley	Mike Devereux
Harry Brittain - Salver PDI.	Nick Dent	Trevor Shelley
Michael Constable Trophy - Natural World.	Ian Snowdon	John Barton
Frank Sanderson Trophy - Knockout slide.	Ian Snowdon	David Beadle